Otago Golf Club
Otago Golf Club

Clubs with Reciprocal Rights

As a full playing member of the Otago Golf Club, you have reciprocal playing rights at the following Clubs. It is good protocol to ring ahead to introduce yourself and check availability of tee times and some courses require a letter of introduction check with Shelley or Jane.


New Zealand Golf Clubs

Akarana Golf Club, Auckland
Boulcott's Farm Heritage Golf Club, Lower Hutt
Christchurch Golf Club, Christchurch
Coringa Country Club, Christchurch
Hamilton Golf Club, Hamilton
Invercargill Golf Club, Invercargill
Manawatu Golf Club, Palmerston North
Manor Park Golf Club, Hutt City
Miramar Links Golf Course, Wellington
Napier Golf Club, Napier
New Plymouth Golf Club, New Plymouth
Northshore Golf Club, Auckland
Paraparaumu Beach Golf Club, Paraparaumu
Rarangi Golf Club, Blenheim
Royal Wellington Golf Club, Upper Hutt
Timaru Golf Club, Timaru
Wanganui Golf Club, Wanganui
Whangarei Golf Club, Whangarei

Australia Golf Clubs

Australian Golf Club, Sydney
Indooroopilly Golf Club, Brisbane
Mt Lawley Golf Club, Perth

Canadian Golf Clubs

Uplands Golf Club, Victoria, BC


Otago Golf Club
125 Balmacewen Rd
Dunedin, 9010, New Zealand

+64 3 467 2096

Enquire Tee Bookings

Copyright © Otago Golf Club | Website designed and powered by AA Web Builders